cityhall report

2019 Inauguration Ceremony

On July 1st, 2019 the City of Covington held the Inauguration Ceremony of Mayor Mark Randall Johnson and the Members of the City Council, Mr. Patrick McMath, Mr. Larry Rolling, Mr. Peter Lewis Sr., Mr. John Botsford, Mr. Joey Roberts, Mrs. Cody Ludwig and Mr. Mark W. Verret.

A video of this ceremony can be found here.